• Facebook - Black Circle

Building Automation Controls Pty Ltd

7 Howard Road, Glenorchy
PO Box 631, Moonah Tas 7009

Ph: (+613) 6272 2500

Fax: (+613) 6272 4988

ABN 76 147 222 008

office@bacontrols.com.au

CONTACT US

Rick Manser

Manger & Director

rickm@bacontrols.com.au

Robert Reid

Electrical Manager

robr@bacontrols.com.au

Chris Upton

Controls Technician

chrisu@bacontrols.com.au

Jonathan Glover

Controls Technician

jonnyg@bacontrols.com.au

Damien Jarvis

Controls Technician

damienj@bacontrols.com.au

Leigh Ritson

Controls Technician

leighr@bacontrols.com.au

Peter De Hoog

Electrical & Controls

peterd@bacontrols.com.au

Rowan Gordon

Controls Technician

rowang@bacontrols.com.au

Josh Headlam

Electrical

joshh@bacontrols.com.au

BAC - Building Automation Controls

7 Howard Road, Glenorchy
PO Box 631, Moonah Tas 7009

Ph: (+613) 6272 2500 or Fax: (+613) 6272 4988

Email: office@bacontrols.com.au