BAC_Logo14.png
BAC_Logo01.jpg

CONTACT US

Rick Manser

Manger & Director

rickm@bacontrols.com.au

Robert Reid

Electrical Manager

robr@bacontrols.com.au

Chris Upton

Controls Supervisor

chrisu@bacontrols.com.au

Jonathan Glover

Controls Technician

jonnyg@bacontrols.com.au

Damien Jarvis

Controls  / Maintenance Technician

damienj@bacontrols.com.au

Leigh Ritson

Controls Technician

leighr@bacontrols.com.au

Peter De Hoog

Electrical & Controls

peterd@bacontrols.com.au

Rowan Gordon

Controls Technician

rowang@bacontrols.com.au

Josh Headlam

Electrical

joshh@bacontrols.com.au

Nick Davidson

Electrical

nickd@bacontrols.com.au

Thanks for submitting!

BAC_Logo12.png

BAC - Building Automation Controls

7 Howard Road, Glenorchy
PO Box 631, Moonah Tas 7009

Ph: (+613) 6272 2500 or Fax: (+613) 6272 4988

Email: office@bacontrols.com.au

BAC_Logo14.png